Results of the governorship election for Kano State are now being collated at the Collation Centre.

The battle for who leads the state in the next four years has been between the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP and the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC.

Governor Umar Ganduje battles PDP’s Abba Kabir-Yusuf

Here DAILY POST brings you results of the governorship election from Kano State.

Karaye LG

APC 18,770

PDP 17,163

Danbatta LG

APC 24,686

PDP 18,696

Makoda LG

APC 22,788

PDP 9,253

Gabasawa LG

APC 18,215

PDP 14,679


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here